Intelligence · Disclosure tracker
Every public disclosure, dated and sourced.
Public breach disclosures from regulators, court filings, company notices and news reporting, each recorded with its date and a link to the original. Updated daily.
5,376
Disclosures in the tracker, all years
2,090
Of those, indexed in 2026
7
Added in November
27
Added in the last 7 days
7
Sectors covered
Source: LeakTrace disclosure tracker, 2 Nov 2026. Counts of records in the index, not estimates. Software advisories and security news are not counted.
Critical1 Jan 2020
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
Government · Records not stated
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
Government · Records not stated
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
Government · Records not stated
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
Government · Records not stated
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
Government · Records not stated
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
Government · Records not stated
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
Government · Records not stated
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
Government · Records not stated
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
Government · Records not stated
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
Government · Records not stated
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
Government · Records not stated
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
Government · Records not stated
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
Government · Records not stated
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
Government · Records not stated
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
Government · Records not stated
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
Government · Records not stated
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
Government · Records not stated
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
1 Jan 2020
High1 Jan 2020
City of New Orleans
Government · Records not stated
Ryuk ransomware led to emergency declaration
1 Jan 2020
High1 Jan 2020
DLA Piper (ongoing recovery)
Legal · Records not stated
NotPetya ransomware ongoing costs in 2020
1 Jan 2020
High1 Jan 2020
University of Maryland Baltimore
Education · Records not stated
147K student records exposed in third-party vendor breach
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
Government · Records not stated
SamSam ransomware recovery costs exceeded $17M
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
Government · Records not stated
$18.2M recovery costs from 2019 RobbinHood ransomware
1 Jan 2020
Critical1 Jan 2020
Premera Blue Cross
Healthcare · Records not stated
11M member records including SSNs and medical claims
1 Jan 2020
High24 Dec 2019
Factual
Finance · 2,461,696 records
2,461,696 records exposed, Email addresses, Employers, Phone numbers, Physical addresses
24 Dec 2019
Were you affected?