Business
Individual
Partners
Intelligence
How we work
Sign in Check my address
Tracker › Finance › Organisation not named
Disclosure tracker · Incident record

Organisation not named

One public disclosure, with its source.

At a glance
Organisation
Organisation not named
The disclosure as indexed does not name the organisation.
Kind
Breach or incident
Sector
Finance
Severity
High
Disclosed
Dec 2017
Indexed
15 Jan 2018
Records
84,011, as stated in the disclosure
Source
Not linked

Summary

84,011 records exposed, Age groups, Credit cards, Email addresses, Genders and 6 more

This record says what was disclosed, when and by whom. It does not say that any person or firm was affected.

Related in this sector

Critical30 Sep 2026
Bitget
Finance · Records not stated
Cryptocurrency exchange Bitget revealed today that attackers who stole $387.5 million last week breached its systems after exploiting a zero-day flaw in third-party security products.
30 Sep 2026
Critical25 Sep 2026
Bankinter/EVO Banco
Finance · Records not stated
API vulnerability exposed 1.27 million financial and identity records in Spain
25 Sep 2026
Critical25 Sep 2026
700Credit
Finance · 5,800,000 records
Data breach impacts 5.8 million individuals
25 Sep 2026
High25 Sep 2026
US Bank
Finance · Records not stated
Data breach investigated following LockBit ransomware group claim with threat to publish stolen data
25 Sep 2026